Where is CAC office in Nigeria?

Where is CAC office in Nigeria?Where is CAC office in Nigeria?
Wellborn Staff asked 1 month ago

Is there cac office in nigeria?

0 Answers
Wellborn Staff answered 1 month ago

We have compiled on this page the list of all Corporate Affairs Commission state office addresses Nationwide. You will also find their email address and possible Phone numbers.

We put up up this page because we have come to understand that it might become a hectic thing trying to locate the office of CAC in all the States in Nigeria, so to cut the stress of denizens in trying to locate the organization we think this list will come in handy.

About CAC-Corporate Affairs Commission

The Corporate Affairs Commission was established by the Companies and Allied Matters Act, which was promulgated in 1990 to regulate the formation and management of companies in Nigeria .

The establishment of the Corporate Affairs Commission as an autonomous body was as a result of the perceived inefficiency and ineffectiveness of the erstwhile Company Registry, a department within the Federal Ministry of Commerce and Tourism which was then responsible for the registration and administration of the repealed Companies Act of 1968.- http://new.cac.gov.ng/home/about-us/

 

Addresses, Phones & Email of CAC offices in all States, Nationwide

CAC Corporate Headquarters

Plot 420, Tigris Crescent,
Off Aguiyi Ironsi Street,
Maitama
Abuja.
email: cservice@cac.gov.ng

Lagos (ALAUSA)

PLOT 7, OTUNBA JOBI FELE WAY, BEHIND MKO GARDENS,
ALAUSA, IKEJA,
Lagos State
Nigeria
email: oregun@cac.gov.ng

07098107040, 07098107041

Kano

52, Unity Road, off Ibrahim Taiwo Road,
Kano
Kano State
Nigeria
email: kano@cac.gov.ng

064-891018

Portharcourt

Plot 332, Danjuma Drive, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout,
Portharcourt
Rivers State
Nigeria
email: portharcourt@cac.gov.ng

Lagos (ISLAND)

NO 18/20, CATHOLIC MISSION STREET,
LAGOS ISLAND,
LAGOS
email: yaba@cac.gov.ng

08095522821

Enugu

Plot 31B, Okpara Avenue
Enugu
Enugu State
Nigeria
email: enugu@cac.gov.ng

042488728

Benin

NO 44, GODWIN ABBE WAY, OFF SAPELE ROAD, G.R.A.,
BENIN-CITY,
Edo State
Nigeria
email: edo@cac.gov.ng

052-895590

Owerri

BESIDE CITY GLOBAL HOTEL, BY UMUGUMA JUNCTION, PORTHARCOURT ROAD,
Owerri
Imo State
Nigeria
email: owerri@cac.gov.ng

084-234979, 084-232049

Kaduna

No. 1 Yakubu Avenue, Behind Lugard Hall
Kaduna
Kaduna Sate
Nigeria
email: kaduna@cac.gov.ng

062-290275

Jos

YINGI, RAYFIELD ROAD,
AFTER MTN OFFICE BEFORE GOLD N BASE JUNCTION,
BESIDE AIRFORCE BASE,
JOS,
PLATEAU STATE
jos@cac.gov.ng

097821438

Ibadan

Premium House, 1st Floor, Jericho,
opposite Evans publishing company,
Eleyele, Ibadan
Oyo State
Nigeria
email: ibadan@cac.gov.ng

Akure

151, OYEMEKUN ROAD,
AKURE, ONDO STATE
email: akure@cac.gov.ng

034-216157, 034-216160

Ilorin

10, Adama Bola Sa’adu House 10, Ahmadu Bello way, G.R.A,
Ilorin
Kwara State
Nigeria
email: ilorin@cac.gov.ng

031-743523

Abeokuta

56/63,First Avenue,
Beside O.K centre,
Ibara Housing Estate,
ABEOKUTA,
OGUN STATE
abeokuta@cac.gov.ng

039-773355

Uyo

NO. 4, UBI INYANG STRET,
UYO,
AKWA IBOM STATE
uyo@cac.gov.ng

07029479422

Calabar

38 MCC ROAD,
CALABAR,
CROSS RIVER STATE
calabar@cac.gov.ng

052880743, 07029733901

Makurdi

PLOT BNA 5366, ABU KING SHULUWA ROAD, OFF OTUKPO ROAD,
MAKURDI,
BENUE STATE.
makurdi@cac.gov.ng

09033507822

Sokoto

NO 3, SULTAN ABUBAKAR ROAD,
SOKOTO,
SOKOTO STATE.
sokoto@cac.gov.ng

08137723264

Minna

3, INTERCITY BANK BUILDING, 3RD FLOOR, (FORMER BOSSO ROAD),
MINNA,
NIGER STATE
minna@cac.gov.ng

08166344845

Gombe

OPPOSITE GOMBE LOW-COST HOUSING ESTATE,
GOMBE,
GOMBE STATE
gombe@cac.gov.ng

08166257615

DUTSE

NO 11, ASMA’U HOUSE, KIYAWA ROAD (SAME BUILDING WITH AFRI BANK),
DUTSE,
JIGAWA OFFICE
dutse@cac.gov.ng

08166163747

Bauchi

11A, MOHAMMED BELLO KIRFI ROAD,OPPOSITE STATE LIBRARY,
BAUCHI,
BAUCHI STATE
bauchi@cac.gov.ng

07098204909, 07098706448, 07098706315

Katsina

NO. 5, BLOCK G, COMMERCIAL LAYOUT, GIDAN DAWA,
ALONG IBB WAY, KLP 137, KANO ROAD,
KATSINA,
KATSINA STATE
katsina@cac.gov.ng

08031195705

BIRNIN KEBBI

NO. 14, SULTAN ABUBAKAR ROAD, ALONG GOVERNMENT HOUSE,
BIRNIN-KEBBI,
KEBBI STATE
kebbi@cac.gov.ng

08165101055

Awka

PLOT 26, OKEY ANUEIAGU AVENUE (NEAR COSMILA HOTEL) OKPUNO,
AWKA,
ANAMBRA STATE.
awka@cac.gov.ng

048810844

LOKOJA

NO 1, EQUITY PLAZA, SURULERE STREET, PHASE 1,
LOKOGOMA, LOKOJA,
KOGI STATE
lokoja@cac.gov.ng

08178453642

GUSAU

2A, SANI ABATCHA WAY,
BESIDE GTB,
GUSAU,
ZAMFARA STATE.
gusau@cac.gov.ng

08160013387

Yola

NO 2, HOSPITAL ROAD, OPPOSITE GALBOSE HOSPITAL,
JIMETA, YOLA,
ADAMAWA STATE
yola@cac.gov.ng

08031878305

Maiduguri

ADJACENT STARCOMMS OFFICE,
DEMBOA ROAD, OLD G.R.A.,
MAIDUGURI,
BORNO STATE
maiduguri@cac.gov.ng

076-970144

Asaba

PLOT 74, BLOCK 11, ASABA HOUSING ESTATE,
CORE AREA LAYOUT, DBS ROAD,
ASABA,
DELTA STATE
asaba@cac.gov.ng

08095519103

Umuahia

PLOT 111B, ELEGHEIM LAYOUT, ALONG BCA ROAD,
UMUAHIA,
ABIA STATE
umuahia@cac.gov.ng

07070235229, 07070235249

Lafia

19, SABON FEGI, OPPOSITE MODERN MARKET ROAD,
LAFIA,
NASARAWA STATE.
lafia@cac.gov.ng

08063438599

Osogbo

KILOMETRE 4, GBONGAN ROAD, NEAR FRSC, BESIDE ADE BARE SPECIALIST HOSPITAL,
OGO OLUWA, OSOGBO,
OSUN STATE
osogbo@cac.gov.ng

07098700823

Damaturu

damaturu@cac.gov.ng

08161521322

Jalingo

153, OPPOSITE MURI HOTEL, HAMMA RUWA WAY,
JALINGO,
TARABA STATE
jalingo@cac.gov.ng

079224221, 079224241

Yenagoa

NO 444, CHIEF MELFORD OKILO EXPRESS WAY, YENEZUE-GENE,
YENAGOA,
BAYELSA STATE.
yenagoa@cac.gov.ng

08162458045

Abakaliki

NO 13, SAM EGWU WAY,
ABAKALIKI,
EBONYI STATE
abakaliki@cac.gov.ng

08165479636

Ado-Ekiti

PLOT 4, COMMERCIAL BLOCK ‘C’ EXTENSION TO GRA ALONG NEW IYIN ROAD ( BANK/SECRETARIAT ROAD),
ADO-EKITI,
EKITI STATE.
ekiti@cac.gov.ng

08088704641, 08088715644

FCT (ABUJA)

PLOT 565, NDOLA SQUARE, OFF MICHAEL OKPARA STREET,
ZONE 5, WUSE, ABUJA
abuja@cac.gov.ng

08095523000

Your Answer

Accepted file types: txt, jpg, pdf

Add another file
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More